As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that many governments are impose some social responsibilities on companies. While it is a commonly held belief that it is unfair to make businesses people take responsibilities. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that the traders should have responsibility towards the nation. To begin with, many commerce and businesses have a negative impact that might reflected on society. In other words, if they do not care of people, it may makes our planet more difficult to live in by contributing to the generation gases emissions. In addition, they have the upper hand in controlling the prices. For example, they can cause to price inflation by changing their prices easily, especially if they are a monopoly establishments. Another point to consider, they are part of society, and every individuals on society have their responsibilities toward each other, that measured based on their abilities. It is also possible to say that a lof ot they profits come from the people, so they have to feel grateful and help. In addition, even if they do not care about the bad affect, which they make it, in future they will see it affect in their family life. For instance, the global warming and climate change will not except rich people it will affect all people badly In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that to have a good quality of life every citizens should do their resposibilities, there is no exception in this rule. And governments should impose a taxes for factories and businesses.