Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that in this era we have faced many enviromental issues. While it is a commonly held belief that the main reason of this problem is our losses of important kind of animals and trees. there is also an argument that there is many purposes have caused to destroy the eco system. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, there are many species of plants contribute to conservation the environment. In other words, they can increase the percentage of the Oxygen by generation it, which help to resistance the global warming. In addition, the animals have a major role in eco system, they can achieve the balance between the wildlife and nature. For example, according to a new study held in America, they discovered that the African elephants that extinct, was have a role in tree planting by kicking the tree and then it will grow, also it was a main food resource to many wild animales. On the other hand, the humans factors have caused to many negative affect in our nature, more than any reasons. It is also possible to say that the gases emission, that come from factories, has caused to a lot of issues, like climate change, which has led to extinct many faces of life. Moreover, if we continue to this approach, over time, other species will disappear. In conclusion, there are no easy anwers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the other causes of the environmental problem are more essential to handl it.