In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be dri driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, some people argue that transportation has turned to electric. Whilst I completely disagree with this statement due as humans will need to drive by themselves. This essay will discuss why I disagree. Admittedly, one of the minor benefits of dri driverless is citizens will feel relaxed. For example LINKING WORDS Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score.,the stress of traffic will disappear. This can help individuals go to work or daily errands with the push of a button. In addition, we will get rid of diesel pollution. All in all this will help the people. Moreover, transportation will become easier and faster. Furthermore, a study in 2025 foun