Online education is rapidly increasing in popularity. What are the advantages and disadvantages of online learning compared to in-class instruction?”

It is becoming more popular to see individuals to favor online training over face-to-face learning. I knowledge that there are drawbacks to this subject, but the benefits are more significant. Because, it offers convenience and costs less than typical learning. Many empolyees look forward to increase their qualifications and educational background to enchance their opportunities in future jobs, and don't want to attend regular classes becuase they are exhausted after work. As a result, online learing tend to be more convenient for them. For example, more than half the population in USA work 9 to 5 job, if they might want to enhance their educational background with a degree that will not be possible without attending a institution that offers online classes. In addition, this can also benefit the students flexible, as they can access course materails and complete their assignment at their own comfort and convenience. In some countries universities tuition fees have reached all time high, and this affects certain people because they can not afford it. For instance, in UK, attending a university can costs a minimum of 29 thousand pound per educational year. However, enrolling in a online course in the same university can may cost 16 thousand pound per educational year. This can be helpful for those who want to continue their education, but doesn't have the financial resources. To conclude, in-class learning started to lose popularity, as students are directed towards online learning. I believe that online learning is more convenient, as it saves time, energy, and money.