In many countries, more money is spent on transport system in the cities. In contrast, very little is spent in rural areas. What are the effect of this and what can be done to solve this problem.

There is no denying the fact that the public spend money on the transport system in cities than in rural areas. This essay will discuss how to solve the issue and the effect of this problem. To begin with, the effect of the public using more numbers on transportation in the city and not much is spent in rural areas. Firstly, the public transport in smaller areas will close if people do not start using it. In other words, if buses and trains are not used, it will be hard for companies to earn money. In addition, less pollution and traffic in larger cities, but in small cities, there are not many crowds,so it is easier to use cars. For example, a well-known study in Japan, asking crowds whether they would spend money on cars or buses, 80% answered cars if they lived in a rural area because it is less crowded. In terms of the solutions for this problem, the government should make an educational TV show on how people from towns have to spend their money on the transport system. It is possible to say that they can save their income and have knowledge about transportation. Moreover, we should care about the environment that will affect us in the long term. In conclusion, there are many effects in the long term,but we discussed the most important ones. It is also true that most nation would watch the TV show and be aware of this issue.