In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be dri driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Due to the advancement in the technology it could be predictable that, all cars will driverless in the future. I opine that, this scenario has more cons than the pros. On one side, there are some advantages of automatic cars like people can use their driving time to other important things to do like doing online work while travelling in the cars. Secondly, most of the driverless car companies are making eco- friendly vehicles. For instance Tesla is making electric cars, a good alternative of petrol and diesel cars. It will create a positive impact on our environment because pollution being reduced by many times. Finally, no need to focus on one's driving skills through this innovative cars everyone can enjoy the journey of a private vehicle. On the contrary side, there are several disadvantages of this new invention. First thing is the risk, even after proper testing automatic cars still have risk and less safety. Second thing it reduces the job opportunities for the poor people because there one source of income is to drive cars for rich people. Thirdly, for some people driving is a fun and passion that is why they definitely do not like these automated cars. Last but not the least, driver less cars are so expensive and not having a huge variety. Everyone cannot afford these cars for themselves and their families. In conclusion, it is better if works have both types of cars automatic and manual, so that people can choose according to their preferences and demand.