Today, more and more tourists re visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places.

Nowadays, people are intrestead in places that are not available for regular tourists. There are many upsides and downsides for it. One of the advantages of travelling such a place where the hardest roads to arrive them. It is advanturouse for people who like discover new land as a hobby. For example, trying new ways help them to be more healthy. If they want to travel to Sahara desert, they must learn how to cope with the high temprature degree. Also, they may suffer the lack of water. Moreover, there is an obligation to be physically and mentally well-being. It is crucial that they work out regularly to be ready for this travel. On the other hand, the drawbacks should not ovelooked. Travelling to the dengrous places is the high risk of injure because there are many unpredictable conditions that they cannot imagine. For example, animals, such as snacks reside in these places. While they are sightseeing, they may be attack by them. However, most of the times, they have to deal with death on that roads, but they overcome any obstacles. So, it is the most enjoyable journey for them. there are many conflict for survive in this kind of situation. To sum up, There are many pros and cons that show us how it can be enjoyable or harmful but to the best of my knowledge, it is the best way to travel these parts of the world and figure out what is our plant.