Some people beleive that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or diagree with this statement. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Few humans these days have a lot of choices. I agree we all have a numerous of options we can choose from them, although I also believe some people think will disagree. Overall, the essay will argue why people think that they have many options. On one hand, people imagine that they have choices. There are many things in our life that have countless number of options, For example, when we graduate from high school We got a lot of options to select from, like getting to university or going to work or even both. However, Many of us got the chance to decide what to choose. On the other hand, they believe that we do not have choices. Moreover, they did not get a way to select from them. For example, when they tried to find a jod, they did not find a job,because that people think that they did not get options. To sum up, this essay argues that why some people today have a lot of choices. I agree with that some people got the opportunity to select their future and others did not get this opportunity.