Some people think that robots are important for human's development. Other's think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In coming generation, one sided citizens say for proper inhancement of person, introduction with man made AI creation is importante while others beleives it is totally a disaster for community. I strongly opine that robats are totally negative outcome for everyone. My essay will discuss both statements in detail. To begins with, individuals state that robats are fruitful for their progress like time management. For example, in court one is trying hard to write on paper while case going on. Where as it result as obstracle to carry each words but using computers or laptops make it more easy to type with in a time period. Although, it is a great source or sequrity of documents like previously people uses folder for their domumentation while now they save all their data on their mobile phones or ipads. Hence, in many ways technology is becoming successful. In contrast, lefted folks trusted that robats are coming with life changing disadvantages like malfunction which creates a blunder in their enviornment. In instance, now a days hacking is taking place which leads to negative outcome in many families like leaking their personal photos, videos and using their credit cards which is resulting as depression in many. In conclusion, their is debate in two sides in which some attain the various uses of technology in daily like while others say high use of it make serious conscern of negative effects however it leads to serious issue in coming time so it is better to be not fully dependent on robats are better