Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetable to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea but some oppose it. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Various modes of transports are introduced in new generation from which some are taken for transporting imports and exports of fruits and vegetables. There are different pruspection of every individual like few say it is possitive while other mark it as negative development. I strongly opine that suppling goods to different countries even there are some who are not capable of growing such veggies and fruits are best way of introducing them every flavour of world. My essay will elaborate each view in detail. To begin with, airoplanes discover the smooth way of transporting fruits and vegetables to many areas such as lands who are not capable of growing anything. For example, there are some areas where water level is below the average which makes hard to produce goodies there like in 2019 survey had published in india where it states that due to increasing temperature of earth, water level in rajasthan becomes at their end. Moreover, low temperature countries are also having benefits from this scheme such as due to wheather conditions they are not able to eat seasonal veggies via this they can easily consume all nutritional values without any obstracle. In contrast, few citizens are in depate with statement for not selling them out of their country because it has been noticed that there is not satisfied income is exporting their hardly grown veggeis. However, some time folks living in there own place are not even relaye on having such rich in nutrition and vitamins goods. Although, after exporting good quality to other lands, country trhem self having leftover fruits which creates a topic to depate for many. Never the less, planes are not affordable for some low budget countries for which they use ships, buses and trucks which supports their budget. In conclusion, every path has two side from which some are in there support or other are in disagree state just like few are agreed to transporting goods via planes or some not agreed. Whereas planes are the best way of suppling thing to different cities and countries.