Some people belive that robots are very important to human’s future development, whilw others believe they are dangerous and negatively affect society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is beyond qesution that the robots are become a widely discussed isuue, there is no doubt that the robots going to be in the near future, Although many people believe that the robots are important and a must for the human life in the future, a proportion of people hold the view that the robots are dangerous and have a negative impact on the society. I assume that robots sholud be there in the future. The following pargraphs will discuss both sides and explain my postion. To begin with, the advantages of robots are numerous, such as, make the daily life more easy, in addition, help the compaines and the employees in the jop and finsh fastly, moreover, the robots keep your house clean and save and help you with the home stuffs. On the other hand, there are reasonable concerns, like, the robots can do any harmful action, and cuase alot of damge to the person. Another point to consider is, the robots may decreased the percent of workers in the whole world, additionly, the robots do not have any humans fealings, like, love, friendship and mercy. Also, the cost of buying a robot may be expensive. In conclud, though opinions may vary, from my perspecttive, I personally tend to believe that the robots are going to be very important to development of the society and different nasions. As it offers, easy life, short time to do the tasks, no effort at all, help you at home. Therefore, it is reasonable to support this point of view.