Some people believe that sports competitions are a source of emotional stress for young people. Therefore, youth should be banned from participating in sports competitions. Do you agree or disagree?

Joining in games is important for all of us, especially the younger generations. But it may result in some anxieties and other unexpected happenings. In this essay, I will delve more deeply and explain my own suggestion for it. First, competitions in games are part of our lives, when we are still young and attending school, physical activities are part of the curriculum. Therefore, competitions in sports give us different emotions based on our experiences. For instance, trying to attend the tryout for one game like badminton, you need to be fully physically fit and have the right skills to be accepted. Thus, if you don't pass the requirements, you will not be given a chance to be part of the group. Hence, you will feel sad, and the emotional stress kicks in. On the other hand, if we limit or ban the youth from joining these kinds of events. You will never experience the real meaning of sportsmanship. Because at an early age, they will learn how to put effort into everything they do. In sports, for example, it enhances patience, understanding, hard work, and acceptance. They can also apply it in every aspect of life. In conclusion, I don't agree that the young generation should be banned from participating in sports. Therefore, it gives a lot of benefits not only in physical but also in mental health and well-being of a person. Where they can grow and accept the challenges that whatever life may throw at them. Mostly, they tend to be more resilient in everything they do.