Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In today's world, some of the youngsters tend to allocate the golden time of their daily routine to use mobile phones. Despite the implications of this trend. I reckon negative aspects have an edge over the positive ones. By daily promotion of cutting-edge thecnology, it seems to be that there is a disruption, extended over the human's life. To elaborate, nowadays high-tech like a two edged sword, plays a pivotal role inorder to facilitating the potential challenges, although, it has its own possible problems. To exemplify, a shining example of this is consule games, whether they are attractive or as a threaten agent for kid's life styles. Therefore, with the advancement of technology, some of the youths have to continue along with it, however it is positive or not. Looking on the dark side, using phones in the long-run could have several consequences. Firstly, after a large period of time, those who spend a lot of time with their mobiles may be isolated by secluded situations such as feeling boredom. The second but just as important is they might exposed with the risks of the heart attacks or the lose of the visual sense. For instance, the students may suffer from a special mental disease due to the exposure of long-term usage of computers or tablets. Thus, the technology based amenities could be created the harmful incidents during the time. To sum up, although, people have the right to benefit from high-tech, I am of the opinion that the negatives aspects outweigh their positives as children should keep a balance between technology and their own lifestyle.