Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experiences and developing soft skill is more important. Discuss both view and give ur opinion

Some people say that finishing high-level education is the most viable way to be offered a job, while others would argue that the advancement in soft skills and gaining experience is more crucial, although university education is the straightforward method to get a promotion, personal experience and soft skills play an important role in the job market. On the one hand, being educated is the most effective way to be employed in the higher positions, if the employee aims to reach a higher level in his company he would think about getting a master degree that would enhance his resume and develop his career in the future, as the academic field would provide him with many skills such as critical thinking and decision making, for example, employees with a master degree in the UK are more likely to get promoted by 70% compared to their co-workers. On the other hand, social skills and experience have a huge impact on the person's qualification, people who have experienced the job environment before they have been hired are likely to be more flexible, and they can adapt to the new environment quickly and easily, without concerns about their performance or fear of failing, for instance, Oxford University reported that employees with prior experience have a higher rate of 30% in productivity compared to other employees, which strongly reflect the importance of being experienced. In conclusion, having an academic background is important to develop the person's knowledge in their field, however, gaining experience and improving soft skills takes the person to another level in their career.