Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that improving public health is essnail. it is commonly held beleife that increasing the amount of sports locations will help improving public health, there is also argument that opposes it and think there is other requirements for that. In this paragraph I will discuss both views and give my opinion. To begin with, increasing the number of sport facilities can be beneficial. In other words, if the governments increased the amount of the sports locations it will make people go and train more often. In addation, having more training places will help the idvisuals to improve because their will be sports facilities in every area. For example, if area that has no training locations they will find it hard to go to another place just to train. On the other hand, not all of people will have the motivation to train. In other words, some like to be fat, unhealthy or do not even want to improve their own health. Furthermore, there is another factor for the public health which is the healthy food and not everyone could afford it. For instacne, junk food is cheep and every has the accesse to it so even if we increased the amount of training facilities it will not change alot. In conclusion, there is many aspects to consider in both views. However, in my opinion I think increasing the amount of training facilities will help to improve the public health.