Some people think that watching TV is bad for children do you agree or disagree.

Some people think that watching TV is bad for children. I agree with this idea. Watching TV too much can waste children ’s time and teach them bad things. First, children who watch a lot of TV have less time to do important activities. They do not study or play outside enough. For example, some children watch cartoons for four or five hours every day. This is a waste of time, and later they do not have the power to study or learning new things, and when children do not study well, their school grades become bad. Second, many TV programs show violence and bad behaviour. They may copy what they see in TV without knowing it is wrong. For example, kill with a knife, they may take that knife from their kitchen and they do not know it is the wrong thing. Third, sitting for a long time while watching TV is not good for children ’s health. Children should be active and move their bodies to keep healthy and fit. Watching TV for a long time causes a lot of bad things, the important one is that and makes people overweight and lazy, and may cause a problem health problems and children feelchildren tired. They should be parents to control what their children watch and put limits on TV and must impose to do sports, and spend less time in front of screens. In conclusion, watching too much TV is bad for children. Parents should teach their children to avoid TV and spend time doing other activities as reading books, and studying to better life and good healthy body.