Research so that over eating is as harmful to peoples health has smoking there for the advertisements of certain food products should be banned to what extend do you agree or disagree

Recent researches have shown that both overeating and smoking can lead to various significant health issues and therefore the publicity of these harmful products should be banned. I strongly agree with this statement and in this essay I will express my views about this. Young generations and childrens are the main source of excess eating and parents are chief reason of this. With the growing stage they allow child to eat everything in terms of snacks, noodles, coldrinks, fastfood and oily things which further influence the overeating and obesity causes. Similarly, media is also working to promote these kindsof things especially KFC, Mcdonalds, Pepsi and tother which create the negative impact on childrens and in result they resist thier parents to buy. In terms of health, it can lead to different issues like high cholestrol, heart disease, excess of uric acid and more abdomen problems. If I talk about my self via using oily food I am experiencing a severe breathing issues with joint pain. Similarly, on the other hand, smoking is injurious to health but upcoming generations are utilizing this in terms of vape, flavored smoke and with different brands which causes the pressure on lungs and later turns it to lungs cancer. For example, one of my friends is taking cigerrete daily 3 times and now a days he is hospitalized and fighting with a face cancer. However, advertising campaigns are working here in a positive manner by running different ads on news channel to avoid smoking. Now a days, many countries are workinh on promoting the positive adverstisements by running hygienic ads, gyming, and swimming marketing for better health, helping families and young individuals to understamd about all the crucial factors and impact on their lifestyle. In conclusion, a balanced and strict approach with proper rules and regulations are required on the food advertisement. Focusing on calories with necessary grooming may help the people to eat healthy, and live happy.