In the future, all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantagse?

There is no denying the fact that charities have helped to reduce the poverty. Some of them, think they should extend their limits worldwide, while others argue that they are only responsible for their community. I think charity should only attend their countries This essay will analyse the two points of view, also I will explain my opinion on this topic. On the one hand, a portion of the human beings believe that charity establishments should consider helping all people in any country; they see that humans, no matter where they are from, must help them no matter what for humanity. For instance, the CHR charity in the USA has shown its recent research, which is the famous work they did, giving money to the UK homeless, the majority of contributions were from outside UK, as well as the charity itself. I do not agree with this statement. On the other hand, another portion thinks that it should help only their citizens, due to the expenses and the payroll for the employees, so giving help to someone inside the country is less costly, compared to the outside. For example, the charities in KSA that help outside countries, pay more than they pay in SaudiArabia. I totally agree with this statement. In conclusion, there is no easy way to answer this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that nations should be held accountable only for their citizens