In many countries, people are moving from rural areas and towards urban areas. why do think that is? what problems can this cause?

The world has changed in terms of population distribution. This has seen a global trend for people to leave rural areas and move to urban areas. There are many reasons for this as people choose to expand their opportunities. This essay will examine why people move from rural areas and the problems it can cause. On the one hand, there are various reasons why individuals shift from rural to urban areas. First, Urban areas offer multiple employment opportunities. Job Seekers have an easier time locating employment. For example, whoever is seeking employment has unlimited options. Second, there are many interesting and amazing places to discover and explore. For example, experiencing new restaurants is a delicious bonus. Finally, meeting and cultivating new friends is an important part of human relations. For example, students making friendships in their new schools is of paramount importance. On the other hand, there may be some problems to face when moving from a rural to an urban setting. Firstly, shocked by the soaring cost of rent and the availability of decent residences are shocking. For example, home prices might be doubled in contrast to rural areas. Second, adapting to a new environment might prove to be difficult. For example, learning all the new nuances of a new city takes time. Finally, experiencing detrimental changes in health is a possibility. Health is something valuable to one's life. Case in point, many car exhausts release harmful pollutants, affecting the air. In conclusion, it is clear to see and understand the reasons behind moving from a rural to an urban setting. However, it is also easy to see that this trend creates serious problems.