Some people believe that your personality doesn't change over time. To what extent do you agree with this idea? Give specific examples to support your opinion.""

The question of whether personality remains fixed or evolves over time has long been a subject of psychological debate. While some people believe that an individual’s character is unchanged over time, I think that personality can change to some extent depending on life experiences and personal growth. On the one hand, it is understandable why some believe personality does not change. Some characteristics, such as being introverted or extroverted, seem to remain relatively stable from childhood into adulthood. An extroverted person often stays the stay throughout life. For example, someone who enjoys talking and socialising from a young age may choose careers like teaching or hosting and remains outgoing even in later years. This shows that basic personality traits rarely change over time Use synonyms agedatedayerafuturegenerationhourlifemomentmonth It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score.. On the other hand, there is much evidence suggests that personality can change depending on their life experiencelife, environment or personal efforts. For instance, Bill Gates, who was once known as a shy and introverted person, but over time he became a strong leader and an excellent public and practice, improving his social skills and transforming his personality. This shows that efforts and determination can lead to significant personal growth. In conclusion, although some basic personality traits can remain intact, many other aspects can change over time. Therefore, i believe that personality is formed due to both natural trends and life experiences.