‘Nowadays, news companies spend a lot of money covering international news. However, local news is more relevant to people’s lives and should استلم المزيد التمويل.' To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Recently, the companies spent whole their money in news related to the national news. In addition local news talk about people's lives more than anything else. In my opinion sometimes people want to know what happened with the world with reading international news, on the other hand many people do not care. First of all, some of people read international news due to they want to know what happened in the world? What are the important changes?. For example, if something happens in the environment such as Earthquakes or pollution. According to several researchs and social studies in the last few years in the Middle East results have shown that the vest majority of individual prefer read international news. Moving to another essential point, people who like read local news related to people's lives, in the other words, this people losing their time and money about reading news we already have it everywhere even in social media. To illustrate arguments, an obvious example is the case of UK. Hence it is conclusively clear that the read news related to people's lives waste of time. In conclusion, I totally believe that the reading international news receive more finding, because it is more important to the life, and know what happened with us. Seen in this light, it is a good piece of advice that I recommend to read more about international news.