Some people say that what individuals do to protect the environment cannot make difference, others say that individuals can protect the environment. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion.

In today`s fast-paced world, everyone say that a person alone cannot change the climate condition, while other argue that a single person can change the environment. In my opinion, an individual can change the climate condition by planting many trees, and also can encourage other people to do so, while if someone spread the pollution it is affects the enviornment nagetively. To begin with, some people think that they cannot protect the earth. If they control their own waste and pollution they still can help the environment. Moreover, they can donate some money to someone who is dedicated to save the climate, they still can make their move with less efforts and time to save the earth from the global warming. For example, there was an article in the Times of India which says people believe they cannot save the climate but they can help those peope who seeking for fund to save the earth. On the other hand, people think that they can save the earth from the threat such as the acid rain and the global warming. As a result, some people are looking to plant many trees to reduce the caron dioxide percentage from the climate, which makes clean air. Furthermore, people are actively posting on social media to save the environment, which encourage others to plant more trees. This simple step from a person can reduce pollution and make other people awere about the importance of planting trees. For instance, there was a research done by Western Sydney University which mentioned a sigle person can make huge impact, if they decide to planting trees and motivate others. In conclusion, people can reduce their waste and control their own pollution, if they think they cannot make any impact on the environment, while in my veiw, an indivdual can make large impact if they planting more trees and motivate other people to do same.