Advances in health and biology and other areas of society in the last 100 years have transformed the way we live as well as postponing the day we die. There is no better time to be alive than now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Over the past 100 years, health, biology and other areas of society have been not only revolutionised the way people live but also shifting the day we die. I strongly agree with this statement, with the help of advancement technology and accessibility to knowledge in present lead to live longer than ever. To begin, it is undeniable that advanced technology has transformed the way people getting cured from diseases.Today's doctors are equip with latest technologies that not only detect the diseases faster but also start curing effectively. For example, during Covid 19 Panademic, several health care workers, especially doctors were guiding patients online with the help of developed equipments, such as computers and laptops. These reliable and develop gadegts aid people get treaments faster and without any delays. Moreover, although technology plays a vital role in curing people, the importance of latest inventions in medicine cannot be ignored. Several researchers have found the cure of fatal diseases that might be not cureable in the past. Therefore, making humans to live tthe best and loger life over the years. In addition, easy access of knowledge also spreads awarenes and encourages people to live discplinary life. For instance, knowing the benefits of being fit and eating healthy food significantly motivates people to adopt these changes into their lifestyle, which reduces the chances of charonic diseases and improves living standards. In conclusion, without a doubt, advance technologies provide the cutting edge tool to health care and biology and other sectors, which fosters the speed of treatments and detectes fatal illnesses, as a result increased human's life spam as compared to previous times.