Some people think if students are afraid of the teacher it is better. Others say that having a friendly relation is better. What do you think?

A teacher is an important person in everyone's life, who can give direction their life. It is often argued that a educator is strict to the students it is good for them and on the other hand people said that there should be a good behaviour between them. I think that having a friendly relation between them is good for both, I am going to elobrate an essay to support my views. To begin with, if students have a friendly relation with master then it will better for students mental health, explaination because of that they can easily share their thoughts and ideas about certain things to their governess and then he can teaches accouring to their mind levels so they can easily learn without having issue. For example students who afraid form their teacher can not learn in the class and their parents hire a different teacher for them. Furthermore, students can make a good decision in their life if they have a good friend teacher, beacuse some times students not only get problems in their acdemics but also in their real life, so some kind of problem they can share with their parents but some not,so if they have a good friend teacher then they will able to get good advice, for example in a chandigarh there was a student struggling form mental health about outside the school and he was not able to explain his problem to his parents then his teacher raman was good and gave him advice to overcome the mental stress. To conclude, there is no point is having a good realtion with teacher is more productive but at the same time students do not forget to respect their teacher not only in the class but also out side the class room.