*IELTS Training By Simiyu Paul_ People no longer use newspapers and television because The Internet plays the same role as them. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a huge number of people do not use newspapers and television anymore,because the internet doing to the same job as them.Personally, I agree with their opinion,because it is much easier and you can choose what type of of news you want to attend. Firstly, Some people go the the phone news, because it easy to access,and it is very interesting to read, and watch. Secondly, the television do not provide many type of channels to share the news. Moreover, some people do not want to see the economic news because they are not interested in it.They want to see the sport news because they are athletes, but on the television you can not choose the type of news. Furthermore, in the internet you able to watch any type of news. For example, you can watch music first then sports, after that video games. As a result, you have access to a lot of type of news. thirdly, many of the channels on the TV are bias for countries and not ethical,because they are supported by those countries. For example, the CNN are one of most biased channels to the USA, because they are supported by the government of USA. On the other hand, people would rather watch an ethical and not biased channels,but they do not find it on the TV.So they will find it on smartphones. In conclusion, I believe that attending news is much easier.For those reasons I use laptop to read the news.