In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Many students have the opportunity to study abroad instead of studying in their own countries, and that helps them to gain more knowledge about other nations. The downside of studying abroad is that students can not afford the money to study in another country. The most benefit of studying abroad is that students can learn more about the countries they are studying in, which helps them to gain new experiences and skills because when they are live in another country help them to discover more about the society they are staying in, that helps them to develop their skills and get more opportunity for a high jobs. For example, many Saudi students turned to study abroad in the UK to gain new skills which help them to have better jobs. The downside of this development is that it is costly to study abroad because students need to have too much money to study in other countries, because they need to pay for tuition fees and a student visa, which is expensive for many students who want to do a university degree in another country. For instance, Many students can not afford the money to study in the US because of the high cost of getting and living there. In conclusion, students can gain more experience and skills by studying abroad, which helps them to have more opportunities to get a perfect job. However, there is a downside to studying abroad; students need to pay a lot of money for their tuition fees and a visa to study in another country.