It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?BBB

There is a view that saving money for the future is important for everyone, including the youth. While some say that it is not important for everyone as they should spent their earnings for their needs, however I believe that it is really essential, as saving money can give them many possibilities in the future. While saving money is widely considered a wise financial habit, it can limit personal growth of youngsters, place unrealistic pressure on limited income, and ignore the greater value of real world experiences. Young people should prioritize gaining life experiences rather then saving money. For example, spending funds on travel, hobies, or social events can teach practical life skills, improve social connections, and buld confidence skills that can be more valuable than money in long term. Experiences help young generations grow enotionally and mentally, which is difficult to achieve by simply hoarding finances. Therefore, the value of experiences often outweighs the benefits of early financial saving. Being economical can open the doors of many possibilities in the future. While adults are often more aware of the importance of financial planning, it is equally vital for young people to understand and practice saving. In the future, they can create or run business by keeping the budget. For instance, as a child if they econom their budgets, they can open a business in the future and increase their incomes even more, also they can spent this money for their needs. Therefore their future will be more productive and when they grow up theyb know how to spent money properly. In conclusion, saving money is not just an adult responsibility it is an essential practice that youngsters should adopt early in life. Saving provides numerous adventages that shape a more secure and fulfilling future.