‏Some people think that competition at work,at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more,rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Many individuals state that competition at work, at school and in routine is satisfactory. Many accept that all should do to cooperate more, other than competing with themself. I consider it a positive trend, and points will be disussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the constructive development, competition ehnace the self confidence and help in tackle with the problems. To elaborate it, while indulging himself/herself in battling make them to understand to deals with the problem in effective and better manner. To cite an example, an article was published in the famous newspaper The Hindustan Time in 2020, shows that person who have competing skill have more accuracy in dealing tough situation than others. Hence, competition help in solving the difficulties. Futhuremore, competition also help in boosting up the memory power. In other words, completely making brain focusing in one stuff help to increase the short and long term memormies mor clear and effective. For instance, In 2009 WHO (World Health Organisation) conduct a suvery which show feuding person have sharpen knowledege then other. The evidence prove that, championship bring more positive impact on person mind. In conclusion, at school, at work and in regular activities competition have great effect. Not only, in problem solving, but also to bulid a stronger mind.