Today, more and more tourists re visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

These days, many tourists are visiting to historical place rather than local people. This essay will explain the reason of this case and offer proper solutions to mitigate this issue.     The main reason of this problem is that citizens are familiar with the exhibitions which are presented in historical places. It is known that individuals have been seeing these exhibitions since their childhood and they do not want to see same things again. Besides, people have to pay money to enter museums for see same things again. For that reason, inhabitants prefer to spend their money to visit other entertaining places instead of museums. Due to these occasions historical sides are visited by more tourists than local people.       There are a number of measures that can allocate this. One of this is to create a new environment for young visitors. Government should create a modern device to produce virtual exhibition which can be interesting for peoples. After creating new atmosphere, inhabitants may interested in historical things and start to go museums for see exhibitions. Furthemore, if government create some discounts on holidays for all visitors, the number of local people who want to go museums will increase significantly. In conclusion, creating new atmosphere and some discounts for all individuals can be good solutions to mitigate this problem. After these alternations, inhabitants may pay more attention for historical places instead of other places.