Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a bit of controversy when it comes to sense of belonging, as there is a common belief that those have been educated as doctors and engineers, should stay in country they studied, while others, myself included, do not favor this, as I believe everyone have the right to choose their favorite working environment. Both views have their own reasons which will be discussed in this essay. To begin with, there are numerous reasons behind this idea that well-trained individuals should stay and work for the place, they have been graduated. To elaborate, although in most of state universities, government provide stduents with a great scholarship during their academic period, instead, scholars are accountable for give services as well as they studied for free. For instance, when a learner awards a fully-funded position at their targeted university, like USA universities, they should represent their knowledges mutually over time, thereby being the commitment seems essential after finishing tertiary education. However, aforementioned reasons sound acceptable, liberty can play a pivotal role in many aspects, such as the right of choosing working place. In essence, most of elits, such as doctors and engineers are privileged to have a higher standard of living and a decent salary. One instance to exemplify this is those studying in top universities, such as top talented pupils whom finished their education period, should be given the chance to select their desirable place to live and work, thus leading to enjoy a lucrative job with being worried about money. To conclude, although both view points have their reasonable concepts, I believe that if professionals had the opportunity to flourish their skills in their interesting working ambience, it would be useful for their both own country and where they have trained.