Question- A country’s future depends on its young people. Therefore, a country should invest heavily in its youth. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The growth of nation relies on its young generation. So, a nation should alocate substantial amount of funding for the uplifting and growth opportunities for its youngsters. I completely agree with the aspect due to certain reasons which will be explicated in the essay. To begin with, young generation is the cornerstone of the nation and spending in their education is the best way to build a solid foundation for their career and cultural development. The higher the literacy percentage more civilized is the society and definately, the decline in criminal activities which is advantageous in many social issues such as, terrorism, murder, burglary, and so on. For example, Singapore has the highest literacy rate, hence lower is the crime percentage. Thus, investing in the education of young people mends the society in various ways. Additionaly, providing loans for the entrepreneurship leads to the generation of employment opportunities. Indeed, the rise in employment quote and surge in economy are interrelated. Apart from this, investing in sports, entertainment sector, and many more which entirely rely on young blood, brings great recognization to the community. As a result of this specific country is acknowledged throughout the globe. To illustrate, in Tokyo paralympics 2021, Indian athletes outshines and won numerous medals in different categories. Therefore, the more is the investment lesser will be the unemployment percentage. In conclusion, I reiterate that young people have more energy channelization and a state should invest in fields specifically designated for youth eventually, turning them into more productive.