Some people fear that technology is gradually taking over control of our lives, while others think that it has led to many positive developments in all aspects of their lives. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that artifitial inteligent have been built to control our life. On the other hand, other people think that technology have good consequance in all parts of our life. In my perspective, it is obvious that we are unde the tecnology eye, but cutting-edge technology helps us alot. We can access a wild range of data at the click of a button. Cutting-adge technology can control all parts of our life. It is true that we use them in different parts of our life from washing machines and smart phones, which means that they do every thing for us. Moreover, If it is not control what we can call it. For example, when we use our smartphones to contact or paying bills, they will save these datas that are personal data and they can use it whenever they want. To the best of my knowledge, however, it is harmful, we cannot prevent it. we require it as same as oxygen these days. There are many benefits of using technology. Finding information is the best impact on our lives. Data is avalilable any where we want. We can use a comprehensive data at a time, which is a big difference between now and the past. For example, In the past, we have to go to a library to find a data about a topic that was as hard as solving math questions. Furthermore, There are many data that we can consume without spending time to find real sources because data have been assembeled very well. To sum up, it can be hard that we know technolgy control our whole life. Inteligent machines contribute to many ways. Information is in our pocket whenever we want to use it that can make huge difference in every situation.