In many countries there is a shortage of suitable people for essential jobs. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measure could be taken to solve?

In many countries, there are not enough people working in some important jobs like teachers, doctors,... This is a problem for many countries. Today, I will talk about this problem and how the solve it. One reason is that some essential jobs are very hard looking for people because this job don' t have a lot of money for people. For example, the teachers work many hours, but their salary is not high, so many people don' t want to become teachers. To solve this problem, the government can give better salaries or essential jobs. So if the teachers have enough money for them, many people will want to become teacher. In conclusion, there is a shortage of suitable people for essential jobs because some jobs don' t pay a high salary so many people don' t want work for this job. To fix this, the government should support more these job. This will help improve the lack of essential jobs