In many countries there is a shortage of suitable people for essential jobs. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measure could be taken to solve?

In many nations there is not a vast reng of people who are interested in vitial career. To the best of my knowledge, these jobs are too hard and they have some burdensome responsibilities. If the government give them good salary they will be more excited for this kind of works. It is clear that important jobs need alot of efforts than other works. people like works which are easy and safe. The essential jobs such as electrician, plumber need alot of focus on that work. They are as hard as being a doctor. If staffs do not pay attention to their jobs, they will sacrify themselves. There is not real safty for them. It is true that people like to live long. Researches have shown that people who work in these fields, they live shoter than others. They have the highest responsibility for works. The government can solve this issue by give them high amount of remuneratin which persuade people to that jobs more. Salary is a thing that people work for that. If they earn a little money, they do not accept that at all. However, there is exception sometimes they have to do each jobs without attention to how much they earn. It is obvious that in many cases people prefer to earn more money. The authority is responsible about these jobs and should prepare more investigation in these jobs. To sum up, individuals do not keen on working in the essential jobs because these jobs require the massive phisycal activities that they have to do. Furthermore, the government has to invest more money in these occupations to satisfide their employees to do these jobs.