Some people believe that advertising has a strong effect on a person’s decision-making process. Others feel that it has little or no real impact. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

While many argued that advertisement has a strong consequence on the crowd because they may involve a certain thing that catches the audience's attention, others believe that it doesn' t have any effect, as they may appear at the wrong time or place. I believe that a perfect commercial should be determined by the proper date for it to appear, while simultaneously involving the interests of the promotion audience. This essay will discuss both opinions To begin with, some people think that contemporary commercials have a strong effect on the citizens, and that by catching their attention, through include some of their interests and attract them. For example, the Nike company in California, USA, made an ad that was targeting Gen Z; they included a famous song among the Teens, and it exploded. On the other hand, others argued that an ad is useless and doesn' t have any noticeable effect. Their argument is basically that commercials always appear at the wrong moment,which leads the targeted crowd to ignore them. For instance, statistics were conducted by the administration of YouTube, and they noticed that huge numbers of users don' t pay attention to the ad,which proves the main point that advertisements don' t have any outcome In conclusion, this essay shows that promotions can have a two-sided impact, and that depends on how the commercial is conducted. In addition, a good ad should include targeting people's activities and interests, but if it appears at the wrong moment, it will have negative consequences. However, I believe that advertisements are considered one of the strongest tools to promote a certain product, but that under the right conditions and circumstances.