In many countries there is a shortage of suitable people for essential jobs. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measure could be taken solve?

In our contemporary life, major concernhas been paid to shortage jobs.Taking into consideration the significance of shotage jobs, I totally advocate the point of view that many people are unemployment it be destroyed for the economy. Even though it has been proven that it has negative causes such as low salaries and lack of training. the better solve could be taken increase salaries and improve working environment. The central discussion is that low salaries make many people unemployment. In other words, lots of people do not applay for the suitable jobs due to the salary it dose not worth as the effort like the engineering it us a hard job some countries paid a low salary. For example, according to sevral researches and social studies in the last few years in the Middle East, result have shown that the vast majority of individuals prefer jobs that the salary it is deserved. Thus, it is certainly the case that low income make shortage jobs. Moving on to another essential point lack training, like some jobs has lots of opportunities to catch up but many people do not have the enough experience. To illustrate the argument, an obvious example is the case of KSA, there are many people have no idea for the jobs. However, it has to increase free training programs. Hence, it is conclusively clear that lack training causes unemployment.. To sum up, I totally believe that increase shortage jobs will be decrease the economic of the country. Seen in this light, i recommended for adults to get experience from the training programs.