With the advances in the field of technology, an increasing number of people are now working from home. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working remotely.

In the modern world, technologies have an crucial role on business environment which they are started to solve immense problems qucikly. While this offers a few advantages, there are also some disadvantages which are worth considering. There are two main benefits for both entrepreneurs and workers. First and foremost, through technologies, companies can stay away from office expenses. Nowadays, maintaining balance is the main purpose for almost every businessman. On top of that, they are living in the limited resources, consequently they should manage it and avoid meaningless expenses. Researches have shown that nowadays, companies started to get more income, hence managers tend to decrease the amount of office expenses. In addition, today, finding skilled workers is difficult for employers. Actually, that situation is not only depends on individuals' intelligence but also from time to time, they are suffering from distance between their home and workplace. Therefore, workforces try to find job opportunities which accepted to work remotely. In fact, today, there are a number of workers who try to change their company to work home. On the other hand, various drawbacks may be noted. In the first place, working remotely could cause detrimental impact to office culture. So that people who work from home, they cannot get together with their mates easily, therefore, after sometime it could cause to lose keeping touch with each other. According to interviews, individuals are started to be introvert due to work remotely. Additionally, workforces who work from distance, from time to time, they are suffering from loss of internet connection. That situation, sometimes can cause immense problems for company. Furthermore, anyone cannot coping with that action, neither employers nor some loved ones. Therefore, the more distance the more problems. in conclusion, if corporations tend to use technologies to work remotely, they could create convinient condition for workers and reduce the amount of expenses. However, working from distance take some risks like negative impact to office culture and some dangers like internet disconnections. Therefore, it is necessary to weigh the benefits against the drawbacks carefully before coming to a decision as to whether workers should work from distance or not.