Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this ‏أوثويث ‏the disadvantages?

A lot of authorities assume that learning different language at primary shcool is better than learning it at secondary school. While this trend brings several advantages, it is also associated with a number of drawbacks. In my view, the advantages are outweight the disadvantages. This essay will explore both sides. One of the biggest benefits is that it is much easier to learn new words and letters in young age, which can be really help at situations like learning new language. On top of that, the fresh minds that children have are beneficial and helpful. Another point to consider is the flexible schedule, minors in primary school have a short classes time, because of that they will find time for learning new skills unlike people in second school. Together, these benefits show how useful to teach new language to learners in second school. That said, there are still a few drawbacks to consider. For example, the difficulty that might face them in the first years of school, especially if the teachers of the new language or other courses are unprepared this will cause a struggle in learning progress. However, in secondary school they can study by themselves, useing online tools to assist them will be an effective method. To conclude, although there are some drawbacks, the advantages far outweigh them. I believe that positive aspects, such as clear and fresh minds that can receive new information, unlike in the secondary school they are more busy. It is essential to educate them in proper way.