Today many children are very overweight. This has created a very serious health problem. Give the reasons for this and give some solutions to fix this problem.

The world has changed in many ways when it comes to health and overweight problems. Children nowadays are starting to become obese and unhealthy due to their bad nutrition. This essay will explore the reasons for this and some solutions to fix this problem. On the one hand, there are multiple reasons for obesity in children. Primarily, restaurants and fast food are becoming really easy for everybody to consume. That's because of the delivery apps that make it easy to order food. Also, this type of food is high in fat and calories. In addition, laziness plays a big role in obesity in children. In addition, laziness plays a big role in obesity in children. This is mainly caused by the high intake of cheap dopamine from social media apps or video games. Also, video games consume children's time and do not allow for exercise. Finally, the main reason for the obesity problem in kids is a lack of exercise. Children do not move very much and have a sedentary lifestyle. On the other hand, there are a few effective solutions to tackle this problem. First, children can get a gym membership. Exercising is essential to everybody, especially children. Therefore, the best way to start exercising is to get a gym membership. Furthermore, eating healthy and making sure that the food kids consume is of high quality. This can reduce the percentage of obese children. Good nutrition is necessary not only to stop obesity but to also help develop children's brains and bodies. In addition, parents should make sure that their children are conscious of what they eat. Also, they should make sure that they know what the awful side effects of being overweight are. In conclusion, it is clear to see the reasons for the high percentage of overweight children in the world. However, there are many solutions to tackle this problem.