Some people feel that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in country side discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been considerable debate regarding whether it is preferable to reside in rural areas or urban places. Although both perspectives have their own unique benefits, I am more inclined to believe that urban living is more advantageous. One compelling reason to favour the countryside is that, it offers a peaceful and quiet environment, which can be more beneficial for mental health. Residing in a rural village provides a clean atmosphere and access to fresh and organic produce. For example, one of the main benefits of living in village areas is the absence of the constant noise of the city. Furthermore, beautiful scenery in villages supports a sense of belonging and a relaxed lifestyle. In contrast, cities are filled with a range of paths and deliver a vast number of opportunities for personal and professional development. Moreover, living in an urban area supports educational activities, such as studying at universities, colleges and various professional training programs. Educational varieties create a foundation for abundant job opportunities, financial stability and so on. For example, most popular universities like Oxford, Cambridge are established in urban living areas, which makes that location accessible to world-class facilities. Personally, I am firmly convinced that whereas the rural villages have their own supporting evidence to favour, cities are better regarding their convenience, offering the state of healthcare facilities and cultural activities. As there is a vast range of educational institutions, job prospects and different personal development activities from courses to restaurants, cityscapes are better for increasing the standard of living and availability of services provided. To sum up, as some argue regarding the preference for municipal regions over pastoral regions, I am prone to believe that dwelling in cities is a better option for obtaining growth growth-oriented lifestyle.