"There are more challenges and risks than benefits to new technology."

Advanced technology have been invested in order to bring a wide range of positive benefit in societal progress. However, there is controversy whether technological tools have more severe challengs than incredible opportunities. I completely believe the technology offers the advantages more than risks, while this essay will discuss their clear upsides. To begin with, technological development profoundly supports education. Firstly, students from different countries can access the massive knowledge and culture more and more convenient with a click on a website on the internet. Secondly, teachers take advantages of advanced equipment to transfer updated information, which teenagers can absort correct lessons at the time. Nevertheless, for example, children still studied their curriculum depending on a smartphone or a laptop when the Covid-19 happened and impacted in the world. Thereby, new technology play a vital role in promoting education. Moreover, high techonology recycles and treats the pollutants, which are profit-driven activities such as mining and impoper waste disposal contributing to vast ecological degradation in the past. Scientists and engineers have been investing a range of technology such as carbon capture technologies, oncean cleanup technologies, waste water treatment, leading to clean the waste and landfill from manufacturings and households. As a result, they have limited the chemical pollutants and the fossil fuel emissions affecting the natural environment and human well-beings. Hopefully, by the next 50 years, advanced facilities will have been washing toxic ingredients and less pollutions. In a nutshell, high advanced technology not only help human create friendly environment, but aslo remove the border of knowledge in society. Researchers are trying to derive the beneficial real, while they are minimising the challenging matter of advanced tools.