•Countries with a long average working time are more economically successful than those countries which do not have a long working time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

THERE HAS BEEN A LARGE UPSURGE TO EXTEND THE WORKING HOURS FOR PEOPLE, SOME PEOPLE ARGUED THAT COUNTRIES WITH A LONG WORKING HOURS ARE MORE BENEFICIAL FOR SUCCESS AND OTHER SIAD TAHT COUNTRIES WHICH THEY DO NOT HAVE A LONG WORKING HOURS, I STRONGLY DISAGREE WITH THE LATER STATEMENT, I AM GOING TO ELOBRATE MY VIEWS IN THE UPCOMING PARAGRAPHS. TO BEGIN WITH, PEOPLE CAN SPEND MORE TIME WITH THEIR FAMILY, IF COUNTRIES HAS LIMITIED WORKING HOURS THEN THEY CAN ENJOY THEIR QUALITY TIME WITH THEIR FAMILY AND FRIENDS BECAUSE OF THAT THEY CAN STRENGTH THEIR BONDS, IN SOME COUNTRIES PEOPLE WORK TOO MUCH THEN THEY CAN NOT FIND A TIME TO SPEND WITH THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS. MOREOVER IT WILL LEAD TO STRESS AND THEY CAN NOT GIVE PROPER FOCUS ON THEIR WORK. FOR EXAMLE IN DEVELOPED COUNTRIES HAVE A LIMITED HOURS SO THEIR POPULATION ENJOY THIER TIME ON THE TRIPS AND LOVE TO EAT DIFFERENT FOOD SO THEY CAN FOUCS ON THEIR WORK. FURTHERMORE, EXTENDING HOURS CAN LEAD TO SERIOUS HEALTH ISSUES, TO EXAMPLIFY IF POLICY MAKERS EXTEND THE WORKING HOURS THEN WORKERS NOT ABLE TO DO THEIR DAILY ROUTINE THINGS LIKE GYM, FOOD AND EXPLORING OTHR CITIES, SO IT COULD LEAD TO THEIR SERIOUS HEALTH RELATED ISSUES LIKE OBESTY AND HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE, TO REPLICATE THE THIS SERIOUS ISSUE GOVERNMENT HAS TO SPEND A HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY AND IT WILL LEAD TO NEGETIVE THINGS FOR THE COUNTRY. AFTER POUNDERING A GREAT DEALS OF THOUGHTS I WOULD LIKE TO CONCLUDE THIS ESSAY THAT LONG WORKING HOURS NOT DEPEND TO BECOME A SUCCESSFUL CONTRY IN THE WORLD BUT IT DEPENDS ON THERE THINGS LIKE LEVEL OF EADUCATION AND MEDICAL FACILTIES AND MUCH MORE.