Some people think that teenagers are happier than adults, but others do not agree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that changing in cognitive between teenagers and adults. while it is a commonly held beleif that teenagers are happier than adult. There is also an argument that supports against this opinion. This esseay will analyse this topic from both points of views and express my opinion. On one hand, namerouse people think that teenagers are happier that adult can be possible. In other word, teenagers do not have alot of responsability like adult. In addition due to do not have alot of responsability that make them do not feel as responsable person, for example they do not have at the end of moth rent or water payment. On the other hand. many indivusals think there is no diffrent between adult and teenage. It is also possible to say that many adult feel happy as result of orgranize their live from eary stage so they do not have more responsability to think about it. Moreover, adults have more wide border than teenage so they can for example travle any time to any country. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that both of them are in the same level of happness but it depend on preson and how you can organize your tasks.