A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets a lot of exercise and avoids stress. What do people do to stay healthy in your country?

There is no denying the fact that reffer to exercise, good diet and avoid stress are essential to keep people are healthy. while it is a commonly held belief that healthy person should has good diet, get a lot of exercise and avoids stress. In my country there is no big difference among other country. To begin with, the most significant reason for keep a healthy person is exercise in my country. In addtion there many type of exercise in Saudi Arabia such as cardiovascular exercise which not only practice on the GYM, but can also do it around the person home. Becuase the weather in my country is almost hot the can only practice the cariovascular exercise in early morning before work time or in the mid-nigh when the weather will be nice. another point to consider, the second factor to stay healthy in my area is a good diet because the great efforts of Saudi goverment to awarness the puplic about the risks of bad diet. it is also possible to say every saudi familiy have apointment with doctor every one year to follow chick up and the doctor if notice any big change in weghit or blood suger he give them treatment plan to work in it. also the people now try to aviod any food with fatt or high percentage of glucose to maintain heathy body. The last point to consider, avoids the stress is one of the most things to keep your body far from chronic disease. Here in Saudi Arabia the people when feel stress they begin to walk becease the walk will secret the androfen hormon which resposible for happiness. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that is improtant for us to keep our body are healthy by exercise, good diet and aviods stress.