In some sountries owing a home rather then renting one is very important for people. Why might be this case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In recent years, owning your own house has become increasingly popular, especially in large countries with huge territories. Prices for rent have risen extremely during the past few years. I completely agree with society who think that thinks owning a house is much better. I will provide two reasons in this essay. The first reason is that you need to pay less money. You can easily take a loan from a bank for 10 years, and you will pay less per month. And you will be able to be a free leaseholder in the future. You will also be able to do with your property everything you want. This flexibility gives you more freedom, than renting an apartment. Another reason is that the price of houses and flats increases each year. In some cases cost of them could increase by two or three times. In this situation, you could get a lot of money easily, without any stress. Sometimes it is really helpful for your children in future. As they could become millionaires, without any problems. In conclusion, I strongly believe that private property is key to the success of all people, and it is better than any kind of rent. It provides more freedom and flexibility. It is also cheaper, you can spend your money on your hobby, for example. If you have the ability to buy any type of house or even land, do it immediately. Financial side: a home can be a long‑term saving and may protect against rent rises; loans and interest help people spread the cost, and some government policies can push people to buy.