In some countries, companies allow people to work from home. In others, people are still expected to work in an office. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In some nations, companies allow individuals to perform in their house, while others offer office-based work. This essay will discuss both views, in addition to my personal opinion regarding productivity and creativity. On one hand, working from home is a beneficial path for firms, as it conserves money and efforts to engineer and build offices, which can be used in other areas such as paid vacation and bonus, and as a result, it will enhance employees ' performance and creativity. For example, according to a recent study, the employees of companies who offer a home-based job, achieve a higher number of tasks than firms with an office-based job, because of the saved money, rather than use it in a offices building, it can be use as a supply and bonus for employees. On the other hand, working from office improves the relationship among employees, as in-person communication has a deep effect on bond among workers, in contrast with online massages. This feature is an important advantage especially in a group project works, as it allows workers to communicate easily on specific subjects and a small details. For example, a recent study conducted by researchers in Oxfords's University, suggest that an office based work can accomplish in a project 3 times than a digital work. In conclusion, a remote work is a great option for companies as it can save money that was used in building Workplaces and using it in paid vacation and bonuses. A work on-site has the ability to foster the relationships among staff, which will be an effective way, especially in a group project. However, I personally prefer a remote environment work as it seems more convenient for a lot of problems