Many people prefer to use public transportation while others say that personal cars are the best mode of transportation. In your opinion what are the pros and cons of using public transport?

There is an ongoing debate about the person choices of transportation, many like to use public transport, while other claim the personal cars are the best choice to make for transports. The advantages of sharing a bus or metro, are saving money, and time. Whereas, the main cons are the low of hygiene, and the low of privasy. To begin with, public trasportion is affective way to save money and time. In other words, you just need to buy the tickets, compared to the cars or even motors, needs a parking space, so this will spend more time to found a free space, additionally they have to buy for the parking space. For instance, the vast majority of workfore employee are using public trasportion, and the gets it the right time for work, while those who uses cars are tend to get to work late, with a significant number 45%. Nevertheless, the fossil fuel is needed to on this cars, but public busses will consume less fuel. In terms of the disadvantages, the lack of hygiene among the passengers sometimes will affect the person health. In other words it is possibile to lead to infection, such as Covid-19this is dangers especially of the older people, because they do not have a strong immune system. To illustrate, a study in 2019 has shown the main thing that halped to spread the Covid among citizens, was public transportions, with almost two quarter of worldwide proportion. Moreover, the lack of privacy in the bus, due to the closeness of chairs, so this may seem to some is discomfort stuation. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this topic, because it has cons and pros. On balance, however, it is a viable option to save money and time consumption. While the cons, you may get affected by a serious disease, or less comfortable for some people.