Some people say parent should encourage their children to participate in team activities in the free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss and give your opinion.

There is a contentious issue about the behaviour of children regarding spending their leisure time. Some believe that promoting the children to join organised team activities is most vital, while others emphasise the importance of encouraging the children to deal with independent activities. Although each perspectives have its own unique benefits for juveniles, in my point of view, parents need to balance between engaging in group engagements and occupying their time on their own. On the one hand, spending time in collaboration with other children plays a crucial role for minors in the management of their professional and personal development. Moreover, integrating team-based operations helps to develop various social skills, such as cooperation, teamwork and leadership. Teamwork skills and coordination bring out several major contributions, like effective communication and empathy, for their future professional journey within a group. On the other hand, the mother and father of juveniles need to consider the importance of independent pursuits for them. Likewise, it is vital that while structuring the blocks, cognitive challenges such as different puzzles promote the ability of problem-solving abilities, to regulate time and devise different games without external guidance. As they use their imagination and creativity to keep themselves engaged in solitary activities like coding, writing and designing. Additionally, independent games foster creativity, critical thinking and self-reliance in a child to be accomplished in the future. To sum up, there is a dilemma between two groups whether the minors should spend time independently or in engaged team activities.I firmly believe that parents should prioritize a harmonious balance between these two approaches, as each offers significant benefits that are crucial for the holistic development of children in today's rapidly changing and unpredictable environment.