Online shopping it is good for consumers who can buy easily at the comfort of their home. Do the advantages of online shopping for consumers outweigh the disadvantages?

In this era of technological advancements, a significant number of individuals prefer buying goods from online applications, where in you can buy anything remotely. It is a considerable progress in this age of modernization. From my perspective, I ardently support this development, I will elucidate my position with merits and demerits in the ensuing paragraphs, culminating a well-founded conclusion. Initiating with the best possible benefits, the most important upside is, it offers great comforts like reducing the commute expenses and time consumed for the travel. To exemplify, ordering groceries online on apps like Swiggy are like a boon for stay at home mothers, old aged as it is not very convenient for them travel everyday due to reasons like health issues and take care children. As a result, shopping food and home products becomes a preferred choce for many. Furthermore, there are range of variety of products available online along with extortionately high discounts that are not regulary offered in shops or supermarkets. Thus, shopping online is not only easy but pocket friendly as well. On the paradoxical side, there are many drawbacks as well, first and foremost, it can make the general population quite lazy. For instance, walking or driving to the supermarkets, buying foods not only provide fresh air, but also make you indulge in activities, Now, that the major dempographics working remotely, it has been revealed statistically that people being at home can develop anxiety and depression. Consequently, they aren't really the best choice always. In conclusion, undoubtedly, this is a mixed bag. Although, this topic has many positives, the negatives sides cannot be ignored.