Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed , rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantage of being self- employed?

In former days, People were not working due to unemployment, but presently, folks start working by opening their own business instead of working under others. As there are many drawbacks to self employed, which are mentioned below. Initially, start with the first demerit, scholars who have just finished their studies and want to open their family business. But, they did not know if they would start it without the supervision of someone who is an expert in running a smooth business. However, they start feeling stressed because they are unable to comprehend the current market. For Instance: in developed countries such as Canada and America, 70% inhabitants show their interest in not working with other companies. As an outcome, they do face monetary problems due to a lack of knowledge. Furthermore, they would not be able to see progress in them, because they get stuck in the same field. As we are doing bookkeeping then we should have mastery in accounting software such as QuickBooks, Xero and Sage. If we do not have one, then we have to enrol on one of the best courses related to this software. Thus, it is better to do a job with an eminent company that would train its employees before starting their working days. For instance: more than half population of Canada spends money to buy these courses online or on campus. To sum up, as we know, an assignment is a blessing for people, which gives them the opportunity to work on their weak points and understand the level of their awareness. Therefore, pupils should join companies, so that they can gain knowledge such as where, when and how a company runs.